(cross posted from slack)
I would like to be able to revert a change that has been made even if published. Let’s say I change a block or delete it, allow me to restore / undo changes. If I have published the site with the changes then allow me to unpublish specific changes (or the entire site - revert to last version).
Bonus if versions are more than just “last” prior to update. E.g. keep all versions or maybe all versions for a week, etc.