Hey there, I have an issue and would appreciate your help.
This morning, I worked (from the train) on an existing site and changed just some text within a block. After publishing the site, it is empty now. I lost the content.
Is there any way to restore an earlier version?
Thanks in advance for your advice,
There isn’t a native option to bring the lost content back.
Can I please ask you to contact support via chat? We will need some more details and perhaps there will be a way to bring it back.
Hey Suzie, thank you for reaching out to me. I have already solved my problem. But it would be great (feature request) to have a versioning an be able to go back to earlier versions. Kind regards, André
Versioning is in the roadmap if I’m correct
Anyway, yes, this is a very, very (very) important feature to have.
Sure, I will add this as a feature request @abarthels